Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $75*
*2kg and under
AUSTRALIA ONLY

Lavinia Stamps with Sandy



Create a set of beautiful cards using Lavinia Stamps and learning some inky techniques

Class materials are supplied, tools provided. 

You are welcome to bring a basic Card Makers Kit to enhance your class experience:
White gel pen
Coloured glitter gel pens
Scissors
Water spray bottle
Water brush
Stencil brushes
Quickie glue pen
White glue
Double sided tape
Black ink pad - verse fine clair Nocturne OR Archival Jet Black
Pencil & eraser

Lavinia Stamps with Sandy

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 21, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 21, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 1081 Frankston - Flinders Rd,
    Somerville VIC 3912, Australia
  • Phone: 03 5909 8203